The Gay Rambler

Man of the Week: Robin Dunne

Mr. Robin Dunne came to my attention this weekend when I dove into the first season of Sanctuary, a science fiction show I call a mix of X-Files and CSI. Instantly, my gaydar went off. There was something about him which just screamed HOMO! or GAY! to me. A little research online shows he is currently divorced and someone on a message board claims to have been introduced to him in a gay bar.

Yeah, I know. That’s nothing. Show us some pictures of him with cock…

At any rate, cross-posted from LJ is Robin Dunne.

September 16, 2009 - Posted by | Man of the Week |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

